We now are offering Devs Base Swag. Get yours now.
https://teespring.com/devs-base-swag
http://www.zazzle.com/devs_base
  1. Announcements

    1. About Devs Base

      0 Replies 5493 Views

      by Jmz, Mon Oct 17, 2016 4:50 pm in Site Info

      0 Replies
      5493 Views
  2. Topics

    1. error compiling

      3 Replies 286 Views

      by fab1, Thu Aug 17, 2017 10:14 am

      3 Replies
      286 Views
    2. So you guys delete post which are not like?

      2 Replies 129 Views

      by NMB, Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:39 am

      2 Replies
      129 Views
    3. Help on compiling an unofficial build

      17 Replies 2128 Views

      by Hans, Wed Nov 02, 2016 9:32 am

      17 Replies
      2128 Views
    4. Error compiling for d855

      2 Replies 267 Views

      by cago, Wed Jun 21, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      267 Views
    5. Axon 7

      3 Replies 430 Views

      by sc4ryb3ar, Wed Apr 26, 2017 2:45 pm

      3 Replies
      430 Views
    6. Building issues in source code

      4 Replies 548 Views

      by viscrop, Tue Mar 28, 2017 1:35 am

      4 Replies
      548 Views
    7. Emulator using

      1 Replies 302 Views

      by cago, Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      302 Views
    8. ZUK Z2 libaudioflinger issue

      3 Replies 380 Views

      by davidevinavil, Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:32 pm

      3 Replies
      380 Views
    9. DU Theme engine support.

      2 Replies 476 Views

      by BiigJonnie, Thu Mar 09, 2017 8:56 pm

      2 Replies
      476 Views
    10. DU for Victara, builds and boots but... [Help?]

      9 Replies 859 Views

      by cyril279, Thu Feb 02, 2017 1:31 pm

      9 Replies
      859 Views
    11. One plus 3T number nodel

      6 Replies 666 Views

      by dedelamalice, Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:56 pm

      6 Replies
      666 Views
    12. Bacon Official Builds

      3 Replies 480 Views

      by arh2o, Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:27 pm

      3 Replies
      480 Views
    13. Error compiling M for Shamu

      2 Replies 395 Views

      by Dopamin3, Fri Jan 13, 2017 1:16 am

      2 Replies
      395 Views
    14. Moto Z

      1 Replies 302 Views

      by Mrhottcakes, Mon Feb 06, 2017 1:30 am

      1 Replies
      302 Views
    15. Samsung Note 3 hlte - porting N - your thoughts on this issue

      1 Replies 312 Views

      by GodfatherX64, Tue Jan 31, 2017 9:34 am

      1 Replies
      312 Views
    16. Screenshots

      14 Replies 2330 Views

      by Mazda, Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:29 am

      14 Replies
      2330 Views
    17. DU Giveaway thread!!!

      111 Replies 10126 Views

      by Mazda, Sun Jan 15, 2017 3:39 pm

      111 Replies
      10126 Views
    18. Extract Kernel

      7 Replies 783 Views

      by setul34, Thu Jan 05, 2017 3:38 am

      7 Replies
      783 Views
    19. Honor 5X

      2 Replies 472 Views

      by Dafriss, Mon Jan 16, 2017 12:48 pm

      2 Replies
      472 Views
    20. Trying to port to h918

      7 Replies 719 Views

      by jthrasher47, Thu Jan 12, 2017 10:52 am

      7 Replies
      719 Views
    21. Tried building Shamu but had some trouble

      2 Replies 467 Views

      by CZ Eddie, Fri Dec 23, 2016 3:36 am

      2 Replies
      467 Views
    22. Ufficial builds

      3 Replies 753 Views

      by blinoff82, Tue Dec 13, 2016 1:02 pm

      3 Replies
      753 Views
    23. Why?

      0 Replies 554 Views

      by OmegaBlaze, Sun Nov 13, 2016 5:46 am

      0 Replies
      554 Views
    24. Crowdin

      0 Replies 458 Views

      by Mazda, Fri Nov 11, 2016 5:39 am

      0 Replies
      458 Views
    25. Requests for porting a new device

      7 Replies 1199 Views

      by ParadoXGodzillA, Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:38 am

      7 Replies
      1199 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest