We now are offering Devs Base Swag. Get yours now.
https://teespring.com/devs-base-swag
http://www.zazzle.com/devs_base
  1. Announcements

    1. About Devs Base

      0 Replies 5510 Views

      by Jmz, Mon Oct 17, 2016 4:50 pm in Site Info

      0 Replies
      5510 Views
  2. Topics

    1. error compiling

      3 Replies 301 Views

      by fab1, Thu Aug 17, 2017 10:14 am

      3 Replies
      301 Views
    2. So you guys delete post which are not like?

      2 Replies 133 Views

      by NMB, Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:39 am

      2 Replies
      133 Views
    3. Help on compiling an unofficial build

      17 Replies 2145 Views

      by Hans, Wed Nov 02, 2016 9:32 am

      17 Replies
      2145 Views
    4. Error compiling for d855

      2 Replies 279 Views

      by cago, Wed Jun 21, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      279 Views
    5. Axon 7

      3 Replies 436 Views

      by sc4ryb3ar, Wed Apr 26, 2017 2:45 pm

      3 Replies
      436 Views
    6. Building issues in source code

      4 Replies 552 Views

      by viscrop, Tue Mar 28, 2017 1:35 am

      4 Replies
      552 Views
    7. Emulator using

      1 Replies 305 Views

      by cago, Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      305 Views
    8. ZUK Z2 libaudioflinger issue

      3 Replies 386 Views

      by davidevinavil, Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:32 pm

      3 Replies
      386 Views
    9. DU Theme engine support.

      2 Replies 482 Views

      by BiigJonnie, Thu Mar 09, 2017 8:56 pm

      2 Replies
      482 Views
    10. DU for Victara, builds and boots but... [Help?]

      9 Replies 869 Views

      by cyril279, Thu Feb 02, 2017 1:31 pm

      9 Replies
      869 Views
    11. One plus 3T number nodel

      6 Replies 676 Views

      by dedelamalice, Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:56 pm

      6 Replies
      676 Views
    12. Bacon Official Builds

      3 Replies 486 Views

      by arh2o, Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:27 pm

      3 Replies
      486 Views
    13. Error compiling M for Shamu

      2 Replies 398 Views

      by Dopamin3, Fri Jan 13, 2017 1:16 am

      2 Replies
      398 Views
    14. Moto Z

      1 Replies 307 Views

      by Mrhottcakes, Mon Feb 06, 2017 1:30 am

      1 Replies
      307 Views
    15. Samsung Note 3 hlte - porting N - your thoughts on this issue

      1 Replies 321 Views

      by GodfatherX64, Tue Jan 31, 2017 9:34 am

      1 Replies
      321 Views
    16. Screenshots

      14 Replies 2337 Views

      by Mazda, Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:29 am

      14 Replies
      2337 Views
    17. DU Giveaway thread!!!

      111 Replies 10143 Views

      by Mazda, Sun Jan 15, 2017 3:39 pm

      111 Replies
      10143 Views
    18. Extract Kernel

      7 Replies 786 Views

      by setul34, Thu Jan 05, 2017 3:38 am

      7 Replies
      786 Views
    19. Honor 5X

      2 Replies 480 Views

      by Dafriss, Mon Jan 16, 2017 12:48 pm

      2 Replies
      480 Views
    20. Trying to port to h918

      7 Replies 726 Views

      by jthrasher47, Thu Jan 12, 2017 10:52 am

      7 Replies
      726 Views
    21. Tried building Shamu but had some trouble

      2 Replies 470 Views

      by CZ Eddie, Fri Dec 23, 2016 3:36 am

      2 Replies
      470 Views
    22. Ufficial builds

      3 Replies 757 Views

      by blinoff82, Tue Dec 13, 2016 1:02 pm

      3 Replies
      757 Views
    23. Why?

      0 Replies 558 Views

      by OmegaBlaze, Sun Nov 13, 2016 5:46 am

      0 Replies
      558 Views
    24. Crowdin

      0 Replies 465 Views

      by Mazda, Fri Nov 11, 2016 5:39 am

      0 Replies
      465 Views
    25. Requests for porting a new device

      7 Replies 1204 Views

      by ParadoXGodzillA, Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:38 am

      7 Replies
      1204 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest