We now are offering Devs Base Swag. Get yours now.
https://teespring.com/devs-base-swag
http://www.zazzle.com/devs_base
  1. Announcements

    1. About Devs Base

      0 Replies 5369 Views

      by Jmz, Mon Oct 17, 2016 4:50 pm in Site Info

      0 Replies
      5369 Views
  2. Topics

    1. error compiling

      3 Replies 207 Views

      by fab1, Thu Aug 17, 2017 10:14 am

      3 Replies
      207 Views
    2. So you guys delete post which are not like?

      2 Replies 121 Views

      by NMB, Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:39 am

      2 Replies
      121 Views
    3. Help on compiling an unofficial build

      17 Replies 2003 Views

      by Hans, Wed Nov 02, 2016 9:32 am

      17 Replies
      2003 Views
    4. Error compiling for d855

      2 Replies 237 Views

      by cago, Wed Jun 21, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      237 Views
    5. Axon 7

      3 Replies 394 Views

      by sc4ryb3ar, Wed Apr 26, 2017 2:45 pm

      3 Replies
      394 Views
    6. Building issues in source code

      4 Replies 507 Views

      by viscrop, Tue Mar 28, 2017 1:35 am

      4 Replies
      507 Views
    7. Emulator using

      1 Replies 279 Views

      by cago, Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      279 Views
    8. ZUK Z2 libaudioflinger issue

      3 Replies 348 Views

      by davidevinavil, Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:32 pm

      3 Replies
      348 Views
    9. DU Theme engine support.

      2 Replies 437 Views

      by BiigJonnie, Thu Mar 09, 2017 8:56 pm

      2 Replies
      437 Views
    10. DU for Victara, builds and boots but... [Help?]

      9 Replies 798 Views

      by cyril279, Thu Feb 02, 2017 1:31 pm

      9 Replies
      798 Views
    11. One plus 3T number nodel

      6 Replies 616 Views

      by dedelamalice, Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:56 pm

      6 Replies
      616 Views
    12. Bacon Official Builds

      3 Replies 446 Views

      by arh2o, Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:27 pm

      3 Replies
      446 Views
    13. Error compiling M for Shamu

      2 Replies 367 Views

      by Dopamin3, Fri Jan 13, 2017 1:16 am

      2 Replies
      367 Views
    14. Moto Z

      1 Replies 281 Views

      by Mrhottcakes, Mon Feb 06, 2017 1:30 am

      1 Replies
      281 Views
    15. Samsung Note 3 hlte - porting N - your thoughts on this issue

      1 Replies 289 Views

      by GodfatherX64, Tue Jan 31, 2017 9:34 am

      1 Replies
      289 Views
    16. Screenshots

      14 Replies 2259 Views

      by Mazda, Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:29 am

      14 Replies
      2259 Views
    17. DU Giveaway thread!!!

      111 Replies 9761 Views

      by Mazda, Sun Jan 15, 2017 3:39 pm

      111 Replies
      9761 Views
    18. Extract Kernel

      7 Replies 736 Views

      by setul34, Thu Jan 05, 2017 3:38 am

      7 Replies
      736 Views
    19. Honor 5X

      2 Replies 439 Views

      by Dafriss, Mon Jan 16, 2017 12:48 pm

      2 Replies
      439 Views
    20. Trying to port to h918

      7 Replies 670 Views

      by jthrasher47, Thu Jan 12, 2017 10:52 am

      7 Replies
      670 Views
    21. Tried building Shamu but had some trouble

      2 Replies 441 Views

      by CZ Eddie, Fri Dec 23, 2016 3:36 am

      2 Replies
      441 Views
    22. Ufficial builds

      3 Replies 722 Views

      by blinoff82, Tue Dec 13, 2016 1:02 pm

      3 Replies
      722 Views
    23. Why?

      0 Replies 534 Views

      by OmegaBlaze, Sun Nov 13, 2016 5:46 am

      0 Replies
      534 Views
    24. Crowdin

      0 Replies 434 Views

      by Mazda, Fri Nov 11, 2016 5:39 am

      0 Replies
      434 Views
    25. Requests for porting a new device

      7 Replies 1157 Views

      by ParadoXGodzillA, Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:38 am

      7 Replies
      1157 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests