We now are offering Devs Base Swag. Get yours now.
https://teespring.com/devs-base-swag
http://www.zazzle.com/devs_base
  1. Announcements

    1. About Devs Base

      0 Replies 5730 Views

      by Jmz, Mon Oct 17, 2016 4:50 pm in Site Info

      0 Replies
      5730 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Help on compiling an unofficial build

      18 Replies 2416 Views

      by Hans, Wed Nov 02, 2016 9:32 am

      18 Replies
      2416 Views
    2. error compiling

      3 Replies 450 Views

      by fab1, Thu Aug 17, 2017 10:14 am

      3 Replies
      450 Views
    3. So you guys delete post which are not like?

      2 Replies 147 Views

      by NMB, Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:39 am

      2 Replies
      147 Views
    4. Error compiling for d855

      2 Replies 353 Views

      by cago, Wed Jun 21, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      353 Views
    5. Axon 7

      3 Replies 523 Views

      by sc4ryb3ar, Wed Apr 26, 2017 2:45 pm

      3 Replies
      523 Views
    6. Building issues in source code

      4 Replies 626 Views

      by viscrop, Tue Mar 28, 2017 1:35 am

      4 Replies
      626 Views
    7. Emulator using

      1 Replies 358 Views

      by cago, Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      358 Views
    8. ZUK Z2 libaudioflinger issue

      3 Replies 446 Views

      by davidevinavil, Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:32 pm

      3 Replies
      446 Views
    9. DU Theme engine support.

      2 Replies 588 Views

      by BiigJonnie, Thu Mar 09, 2017 8:56 pm

      2 Replies
      588 Views
    10. DU for Victara, builds and boots but... [Help?]

      9 Replies 981 Views

      by cyril279, Thu Feb 02, 2017 1:31 pm

      9 Replies
      981 Views
    11. One plus 3T number nodel

      6 Replies 765 Views

      by dedelamalice, Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:56 pm

      6 Replies
      765 Views
    12. Bacon Official Builds

      3 Replies 547 Views

      by arh2o, Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:27 pm

      3 Replies
      547 Views
    13. Error compiling M for Shamu

      2 Replies 451 Views

      by Dopamin3, Fri Jan 13, 2017 1:16 am

      2 Replies
      451 Views
    14. Moto Z

      1 Replies 347 Views

      by Mrhottcakes, Mon Feb 06, 2017 1:30 am

      1 Replies
      347 Views
    15. Samsung Note 3 hlte - porting N - your thoughts on this issue

      1 Replies 368 Views

      by GodfatherX64, Tue Jan 31, 2017 9:34 am

      1 Replies
      368 Views
    16. Screenshots

      14 Replies 2447 Views

      by Mazda, Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:29 am

      14 Replies
      2447 Views
    17. DU Giveaway thread!!!

      111 Replies 10650 Views

      by Mazda, Sun Jan 15, 2017 3:39 pm

      111 Replies
      10650 Views
    18. Extract Kernel

      7 Replies 857 Views

      by setul34, Thu Jan 05, 2017 3:38 am

      7 Replies
      857 Views
    19. Honor 5X

      2 Replies 549 Views

      by Dafriss, Mon Jan 16, 2017 12:48 pm

      2 Replies
      549 Views
    20. Trying to port to h918

      7 Replies 826 Views

      by jthrasher47, Thu Jan 12, 2017 10:52 am

      7 Replies
      826 Views
    21. Tried building Shamu but had some trouble

      2 Replies 518 Views

      by CZ Eddie, Fri Dec 23, 2016 3:36 am

      2 Replies
      518 Views
    22. Ufficial builds

      3 Replies 828 Views

      by blinoff82, Tue Dec 13, 2016 1:02 pm

      3 Replies
      828 Views
    23. Why?

      0 Replies 587 Views

      by OmegaBlaze, Sun Nov 13, 2016 5:46 am

      0 Replies
      587 Views
    24. Crowdin

      0 Replies 503 Views

      by Mazda, Fri Nov 11, 2016 5:39 am

      0 Replies
      503 Views
    25. Requests for porting a new device

      7 Replies 1285 Views

      by ParadoXGodzillA, Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:38 am

      7 Replies
      1285 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest