We now are offering Devs Base Swag. Get yours now.
https://teespring.com/devs-base-swag
http://www.zazzle.com/devs_base
  1. Announcements

    1. About Devs Base

      0 Replies 5500 Views

      by Jmz, Mon Oct 17, 2016 4:50 pm in Site Info

      0 Replies
      5500 Views
  2. Topics

    1. error compiling

      3 Replies 291 Views

      by fab1, Thu Aug 17, 2017 10:14 am

      3 Replies
      291 Views
    2. So you guys delete post which are not like?

      2 Replies 131 Views

      by NMB, Fri Jul 21, 2017 2:39 am

      2 Replies
      131 Views
    3. Help on compiling an unofficial build

      17 Replies 2132 Views

      by Hans, Wed Nov 02, 2016 9:32 am

      17 Replies
      2132 Views
    4. Error compiling for d855

      2 Replies 272 Views

      by cago, Wed Jun 21, 2017 9:49 pm

      2 Replies
      272 Views
    5. Axon 7

      3 Replies 433 Views

      by sc4ryb3ar, Wed Apr 26, 2017 2:45 pm

      3 Replies
      433 Views
    6. Building issues in source code

      4 Replies 550 Views

      by viscrop, Tue Mar 28, 2017 1:35 am

      4 Replies
      550 Views
    7. Emulator using

      1 Replies 304 Views

      by cago, Tue Mar 21, 2017 11:25 am

      1 Replies
      304 Views
    8. ZUK Z2 libaudioflinger issue

      3 Replies 384 Views

      by davidevinavil, Thu Mar 16, 2017 11:32 pm

      3 Replies
      384 Views
    9. DU Theme engine support.

      2 Replies 480 Views

      by BiigJonnie, Thu Mar 09, 2017 8:56 pm

      2 Replies
      480 Views
    10. DU for Victara, builds and boots but... [Help?]

      9 Replies 867 Views

      by cyril279, Thu Feb 02, 2017 1:31 pm

      9 Replies
      867 Views
    11. One plus 3T number nodel

      6 Replies 673 Views

      by dedelamalice, Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:56 pm

      6 Replies
      673 Views
    12. Bacon Official Builds

      3 Replies 483 Views

      by arh2o, Wed Feb 08, 2017 4:27 pm

      3 Replies
      483 Views
    13. Error compiling M for Shamu

      2 Replies 396 Views

      by Dopamin3, Fri Jan 13, 2017 1:16 am

      2 Replies
      396 Views
    14. Moto Z

      1 Replies 305 Views

      by Mrhottcakes, Mon Feb 06, 2017 1:30 am

      1 Replies
      305 Views
    15. Samsung Note 3 hlte - porting N - your thoughts on this issue

      1 Replies 318 Views

      by GodfatherX64, Tue Jan 31, 2017 9:34 am

      1 Replies
      318 Views
    16. Screenshots

      14 Replies 2332 Views

      by Mazda, Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:29 am

      14 Replies
      2332 Views
    17. DU Giveaway thread!!!

      111 Replies 10135 Views

      by Mazda, Sun Jan 15, 2017 3:39 pm

      111 Replies
      10135 Views
    18. Extract Kernel

      7 Replies 785 Views

      by setul34, Thu Jan 05, 2017 3:38 am

      7 Replies
      785 Views
    19. Honor 5X

      2 Replies 474 Views

      by Dafriss, Mon Jan 16, 2017 12:48 pm

      2 Replies
      474 Views
    20. Trying to port to h918

      7 Replies 724 Views

      by jthrasher47, Thu Jan 12, 2017 10:52 am

      7 Replies
      724 Views
    21. Tried building Shamu but had some trouble

      2 Replies 468 Views

      by CZ Eddie, Fri Dec 23, 2016 3:36 am

      2 Replies
      468 Views
    22. Ufficial builds

      3 Replies 755 Views

      by blinoff82, Tue Dec 13, 2016 1:02 pm

      3 Replies
      755 Views
    23. Why?

      0 Replies 556 Views

      by OmegaBlaze, Sun Nov 13, 2016 5:46 am

      0 Replies
      556 Views
    24. Crowdin

      0 Replies 462 Views

      by Mazda, Fri Nov 11, 2016 5:39 am

      0 Replies
      462 Views
    25. Requests for porting a new device

      7 Replies 1201 Views

      by ParadoXGodzillA, Sat Oct 29, 2016 12:38 am

      7 Replies
      1201 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest