We now are offering Devs Base Swag. Get yours now.
https://teespring.com/devs-base-swag
http://www.zazzle.com/devs_base
  1. Announcements

    1. About Devs Base

      0 Replies 5640 Views

      by Jmz, Mon Oct 17, 2016 4:50 pm in Site Info

      0 Replies
      5640 Views
  2. Topics

    1. Rules for posting here

      0 Replies 295 Views

      by Jmz, Sat Oct 29, 2016 6:33 pm

      0 Replies
      295 Views
    2. [request] need some tutorials

      0 Replies 26 Views

      by kelvin virani, Thu Nov 16, 2017 9:14 pm

      0 Replies
      26 Views
    3. lemson takes the fourth and final playoff spot if the playoffs

      0 Replies 43 Views

      by elvafeng, Wed Nov 01, 2017 3:04 am

      0 Replies
      43 Views
    4. Golden Nuggets: Farewell Bowman

      0 Replies 33 Views

      by reuben, Tue Oct 31, 2017 1:01 am

      0 Replies
      33 Views
    5. 185 SW 7th St

      0 Replies 38 Views

      by Kang Tuan, Thu Oct 26, 2017 4:54 pm

      0 Replies
      38 Views
    6. Why Lightning arena new music sticks within your mind

      0 Replies 29 Views

      by RegerDvie, Sat Oct 21, 2017 7:26 am

      0 Replies
      29 Views
    7. App Renaming

      2 Replies 565 Views

      by blunteagle, Sat Mar 25, 2017 6:36 pm

      2 Replies
      565 Views
    8. Port DUI navbar

      0 Replies 186 Views

      by klabit87, Sat May 27, 2017 3:15 am

      0 Replies
      186 Views
    9. 0 Replies
      392 Views
    10. [Request] How do you Port a custom rom that is not supported?

      0 Replies 271 Views

      by ParadoXGodzillA, Sun Feb 19, 2017 7:51 pm

      0 Replies
      271 Views
    11. Adding devices

      1 Replies 594 Views

      by scott45333, Wed Nov 02, 2016 5:57 pm

      1 Replies
      594 Views
    12. AOSP bring-up

      1 Replies 438 Views

      by rassawyer, Tue Jan 10, 2017 8:25 am

      1 Replies
      438 Views
    13. [Request] Custom Header Packs

      0 Replies 364 Views

      by SamsonIncorporated, Sat Jan 28, 2017 3:38 pm

      0 Replies
      364 Views
    14. [Request] How to port ROMs

      28 Replies 4003 Views

      by Ed St John, Sun Oct 30, 2016 10:54 pm

      28 Replies
      4003 Views
    15. My learning wishlist

      0 Replies 341 Views

      by CZ Eddie, Mon Dec 26, 2016 6:28 pm

      0 Replies
      341 Views
    16. [Request] [Tutorial] Custom GApps Package

      2 Replies 1554 Views

      by SonarMonkey, Sat Oct 29, 2016 8:09 pm

      2 Replies
      1554 Views
    17. [Request] fastboot and adb[tutorial and guide]

      2 Replies 497 Views

      by bryanx86, Wed Nov 23, 2016 7:00 am

      2 Replies
      497 Views
    18. Substratum theming

      1 Replies 681 Views

      by Lunyslim, Wed Nov 23, 2016 3:37 pm

      1 Replies
      681 Views

Return to Board Index

Forum permissions

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest