We now are offering Devs Base Swag. Get yours now.
https://teespring.com/devs-base-swag
http://www.zazzle.com/devs_base

Unanswered topics

  1. Topics

    1. 0 Replies
      113 Views
    2. App Vault

      by mazwoz, Sun Aug 06, 2017 8:09 pm in Jmz Software

      0 Replies
      114 Views
    3. New article

      by Jmz, Fri Aug 04, 2017 7:25 pm in

      0 Replies
      0 Views
    4. No RADIO

      by Lynxx1738, Mon Jul 31, 2017 8:21 pm in Compiling Errors

      0 Replies
      130 Views
    5. 0 Replies
      123 Views
    6. Sim not detecting

      by nikhilpal2705, Fri Jul 21, 2017 10:12 pm in General Chat

      0 Replies
      159 Views
    7. 0 Replies
      156 Views
    8. Why no kernel governors for Pixel XL?

      by Jhs39, Mon Jul 10, 2017 12:33 am in Chit-Chat

      0 Replies
      119 Views
    9. Start compiling with Msys2

      by Four_4, Thu Jul 06, 2017 9:25 am in General Questions

      0 Replies
      105 Views
    10. 0 Replies
      317 Views
    11. 0 Replies
      266 Views
    12. Videos in WhatsApp

      by lychina, Sun May 28, 2017 9:25 pm in Nexus 5 (hammerhead)

      0 Replies
      185 Views
    13. Deleted.

      by rohitjaiswal, Sat May 27, 2017 4:36 pm in Unofficial Builds

      0 Replies
      213 Views
    14. Port DUI navbar

      by klabit87, Sat May 27, 2017 3:15 am in Request A Tutorial

      0 Replies
      130 Views
    15. 0 Replies
      674 Views
    16. AOSiP for Zuk Z2 Plus

      by ankit99, Mon May 22, 2017 11:32 am in Unofficial Builds

      0 Replies
      244 Views
    17. Moto x pure dirty Unicorns questions

      by dag, Fri May 12, 2017 9:38 pm in Chit-Chat

      0 Replies
      215 Views
    18. 0 Replies
      331 Views
    19. user boot-time init files in evervolv

      by hdtodd, Fri Mar 31, 2017 12:43 pm in General Chat

      0 Replies
      268 Views
    20. Changing Owls Nest Settings

      by LuckyExploit, Tue Mar 14, 2017 9:43 pm in General Chat

      0 Replies
      215 Views
    21. 0 Replies
      509 Views
    22. 0 Replies
      325 Views
    23. 0 Replies
      231 Views
    24. QS toggles

      by jdpeck, Fri Feb 17, 2017 6:55 pm in Theme How-Tos

      0 Replies
      384 Views
    25. Screw'd INFO

      by Fabi_92, Tue Feb 07, 2017 2:02 am in General Chat

      0 Replies
      484 Views

Go to advanced search